How To Get Your Real Estate License
Bookmark and Share
Real estate licenses, much like your driver's license, are state issued. Because of Siouxland's distinction of being a tri-state region, we deal with three separate licenses and the requirements from each state. In order to sell real estate in any state, you must have a license in that state. It is usually best to get your primary license in the state where you live. All three states (Iowa, Nebraska & South Dakota) have pre-license classes that you must complete before you are able to sit for the Real Estate license exam.

Online Pre-License Course for Iowa Residents

Iowa Resident
Nebraska Resident
South Dakota Resident

For more information, contact us at: